3rd to 8th Semesters Spring – 2020
Activity Dates Comments/Weeks
Course Pre-Registration Mon, 29th January – Sun, 6th February 2020 Start Courses Registration
Course Add/Drop Mon, 3rd February – Tues, 28th February 2020 Offered Courses Add/Drop
Classes Mon, 10th February – Tues, 7th April 2020 8 Weeks
Pakistan Day Mon, 23rd March 2020 Holiday
Mid Term Exam Wed, 8th April – Wed, 15th April 2020 Mid Term Exams 
Classes Thurs, 16th April – Tues, 16th June 2020 Classes
Labor Day Fri, 1st May 2020 Holiday
Eid ul Fitar Sat, 23rd May – Mon, 25th May 2020 Holiday
Final Exam Wed, 17th June – Thurs, 25st June 2020 Final Exam
Declaration of Result Friday, 3th July 2020 Result
Semester Break Friday, 31th July – Mon, 31th Aug 2020 No Class