All PhDs

  • Sayed Hyder Abbas

    Professor

    dean@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Rizwan Raheem

    Professor

    rizwan.raheem@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Noorullah Soomro

    Professor

    noorullah.soomro@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Taj Mohammad Baloch

    Professor

    taj.mbaloch@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail



  • Template Demo Image

    Zafar Nasir

    Professor

    zafarnasir@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Ahmed Muddassir Khan

    Associate Professor

    ahmed.muddassir@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Muniba Memon

    Associate Professor

    muniba.memon@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Azam Ali

    Associate Professor

    azam.ali@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail



  • Template Demo Image

    Zahid Ali

    Associate Professor

    arain.zahid@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Munwar Hussain Pahi

    Assistant Professor

    munwarpahi@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Zahoor Hussain Shah

    Assistant Professor

    zahoor.shah@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Mehwish Manzoor

    Assistant Professor

    mehwish.manzoor@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail