Template Demo Image

Message by Chairperson

On behalf of my faculty, I would like to warmly welcome you to Department of Sciences & Technologies. The department is committed to providing quality education in the domain of science and Technologies. The course curriculum is designed to prepare students with oral and presentation skills, rational thinking, information and technology literacy and personality development. We offer Undergraduate as well as Masters and PhD programs that are taught by qualified Masters and PhD level faculty. Our faculty is involved in dissemination of state-of-the art knowledge to student and service to the society via novel research and development projects. The department provides a healthy learning environment desired by employers and graduate schools. Several of our students have served as employees and internees in leading organizations of the country.

Dr. Engr. Zahid Ali

Department of Sciences & Technologies

The vision of Department of Sciences & Technologies is to achieve the premier position amongst all other institutes, by providing state-of-the-art knowledge and hands-on experience in the field of Science & Technology by fostering spirit of inquiry and nurturing curiosity, among faculty and students for diverse and challenging roles in a complex domestic and global environment, and become a symbol of reshaping trends in Science & Technology Education.

To attain the position of excellence in academic, research and innovation, in order to produce highly qualified graduates in the field of Science& and Technology, combining the attributes of contemporary knowledge with moral and ethical values as to play a vital role in development of industry and progress of country.

Following are the key objectives of Department of Sciences & Technologies

  • To produce graduates who are skilled critical thinkers, problem solvers, innovators and team players,
  • To focus on strong basic sciences and mathematical background,
  • To develop research and innovation based approach,
  • To introduce contemporary Science & technology related courses.
  • To establish fully equipped state of the art Laboratories,
  • To fulfill the gap between industrial need and curriculum scheme by producing skilled man-power having latest knowledge in the field of Engineering Technologies.
  • Develop an appreciation for technology in our society while learning the proper and safe use of tools, machines and materials.
S.N Member Name
01 Chairperson of the teaching departments concerned Dr. Engr. Zahid Ali
02 All Professors and Associate Professors in the Teaching Department Concerned Prof. Dr. Engr. Syed Hyder Abbas Mosvi
Dr. Muniba Memon
Dr. Engr. Ahmed Muddassir
03 University Teachers, other than Professor or Associated Professor, to be appointed by the Academic Council Mrs. Nazia Noor
Mr. Jawed Ahmed Samo
Ms. Ghazala Shaikh
04 Two experts, other than University Teacher to be appointed by the Vice Chancellor Prof. Dr. Abdul Ghafoor Memon, Sindh University Jamshoro
Dr. Aftab Hameed Memon, QUEST, Nawabshah

Faculty Members

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Hyder Abbas Musavi

    Professor

    dean@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Noorullah Soomro

    Professor

    noorullah.soomro@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Mehwish

    Assistant Professor

    mehwish.manzoor@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Sajid Ahmed

    Lecturer

    sajid.ahmed@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Shehdev

    Lecturer

    shehdev@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Chandar Kumar

    Lecturer

    chandar.kumar@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Hafsa Lateef

    Lecturer

    hafsa.lateef@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Madeha Younus

    Lecturer

    madeha.younus@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Taswar Hussain

    Lecturer

    taswar.hussain@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Poonam

    Lecturer

    poonam@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Aisha Sahito

    Lecturer

    aisha.sahito@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Ambreen Fatima

    Lecturer

    ambreen.fatima@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Areeb Anis Khan

    Lecturer

    areeb.khan@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Asma Katiar

    Lecturer

    asma.katiar@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Anjum Zehra

    Lecturer

    anjum.zehra@indus.edu.pk



  • Template Demo Image

    Faiz Muhammad

    Lecturer

    faizan.muhammad@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Muteeullah

    Lecturer

    muteeullah.memon@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Muhammad Ali Noman

    Lecturer

    ali.noman@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Navera Karim

    Lecturer

    navera.karim@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Syed Faiz Ul Huda

    Lecturer

    syed.faiz@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Saima Aman

    Lecturer

    saimakhan@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Sara Hafeez

    Lecturer

    sara.hafeez@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Shahzeb Ahmed

    Lecturer

    shahzaib.ahmed@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Syed Yasir Shah

    Lecturer

    yasir.shah@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Syed Zain Ul Abedin

    Lecturer

    zain.abidi@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Sikander Ali Shah

    Lecturer

    sikandar.shah@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Suhail Ahmed

    Lecturer

    sohail.ahmed@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Sumaira Ismail

    Lecturer

    sumaira.ismail@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Uresha Mansoori

    Lecturer

    uresha.mansoori@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Rameez Ali

    Lecturer

    rameez.ali@indus.edu.pk



  • Template Demo Image

    Asif Taj

    Lab Engineer

    asif.taj@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Baqar Hussain

    Lab Engineer

    baqar.hussain@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Sajeela Ali

    Lab Engineer

    sajeela.ali@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Suresh Kumar

    Lab Engineer

    sureshkumar@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Muhammad Saad

    Lab Engineer

    muhammad.saad@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Munam Khalil

    Lab Engineer

    munam.khalil@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Muneer Abbas

    Lab Engineer

    muneer.abbas@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Roshan Ali

    Lab Engineer

    roshan.ali@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Toor Iqbal Ansari

    Lab Engineer

    tooransari@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Unaiza Abdulhadi

    Lab Engineer

    unaiza.abdulhadi@indus.edu.pk