Template Demo Image

Message by the Chairperson

Welcome to the Department of Business Administration. Our department has spread its legacy of knowledge, values, wisdom and excellence in varied disciplines within the country. Faculty are trained and groomed as holistic individuals both as per curriculum as well as outside the degree curriculum activities; students are also equipped with a variety of optional courses.
We have a blend of highly qualified seasoned faculty and dedicated energetic young faculty members who provide the students an excellent opportunity to excel in the field of Business administration & Commerce. We believe in the holistic development of students, harnessing the young innovative minds and making them responsible citizens of the country.

Dr. Rashid Ali

Department of Business Administration

The Department of Business Administration vision is to become a premier business school where youths of Pakistan and beyond will have life-transforming knowledge and skills that are relevant to the local and regional business needs.

The Department of Business Administration is pursuing the excellence in teaching, research and community empowerment. For the purpose, our students are groomed with the knowledge, skills and moral values to contribute their capabilities in developing an entrepreneurial yet a livable society. We also promote advancement opportunities for faculty and staff who are instrumental in providing our students with a knowledge advancing environment.

Following are the key objectives of Department of Business Administration

    Department of Business Administration is dedicated to.

  • Contribute to the growth and development of the society by developing human resources for the business sector,
  • Establish a Center of Excellence for management and business related courses,
  • Develop linkages with the national and international universities for the exchange of knowledge and research to find the solution of the issues faced by the business and related disciplines,
  • To provide consultancy services on organization development and capacity building of the institutions belonging to the private and public sector,
S.N Member Name
01 Chairperson of the teaching departments concerned Dr. Rahid Ali
02 All Professors and Associate Professors in the Teaching Department Concerned Prof. Dr. Rizwan Ahmed Rahim
Dr. Azam Ali
03 University Teachers, other than Professor or Associated Professor, to be appointed by the Academic Council Syed Hafeez ur Rahman
Muhammad Haris Khan
Mr. Asif Azeem
Mr. Saad Ahmed
Rehan Ahmed
04 Two experts, other than University Teachers to be appointed by the Vice Chancellor Dr. Zahid Ali Channar (Dean FMS, SMIU)
Adeel Siddiqui (Head Display Solutions, Samsung
Electronics Co Ltd, Pakistan)
Sheema Haider, Director QEC Indus University

Faculty Members

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Rizwan Raheem

    Acting Dean/Professor

    rizwan.raheem@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Rahid Ali

    Assistant Professor

    rashidali@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr.Shahid Nadeem

    Associate Professor

    shahid.nadeem@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr Munazza Danish

    Assistant Professor

    munazza.danish@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Naheed Ghaffar

    Assistant Professor

    naheed.ghaffar@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Mr. Rais Ahmed

    Assistant Professor

    rais.ahmed@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Naveed A Siddiqui

    Lecturer

    naveed.siddique@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Hafeez ur Rahman

    Lecturer/Program Manager

    hafeezurrahman@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Muhammad Arsalan

    Lecturer

    m.arsalan@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Bilal Raees

    Lecturer

    m.bilal@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Poonam Riaz

    Lecturer

    poonam.riaz@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Ms. Mahrukh Zia

    Lecturer

    mahrukh.zia@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Ms. Razia Junaid

    Lecturer Chinese Language

    raiza.junaid@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Rehan Ahmed

    Lecturer

    rehan.ahmed@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Ayesha Khan

    Lecturer

    ayesha.khan@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Shahar Qaiser

    Lecturer

    sahar.qaiser@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Prinka Bajaj

    Lecturer

    prinka.bajaj@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Hafiz Khurram

    Lecturer

    hafiz.khurram@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Shehzeen Rizwan

    Lecturer

    shehzeen.rizwan@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Beenish Fayyaz

    Lecturer

    beenish.fayyaz@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Nazish Fayyaz

    Lecturer

    nazish.yasin@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Muhammad Faraz Khan

    Lecturer

    muhammad.faraz@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Mr. Farhat Naseem

    Lecturer/Project Coordinator

    farhat.naseem@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Mehak Ghulam Muhammad

    Lecturer

    mehak.gul@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Muhammad Haris

    Lecturer

    haris.khan@indus.edu.pk