Name : Muhammad Ahmed Amin
Designation : Vice Chancellor
Email : vicechancellor@indus.edu.pk

Name : Ayaz Ahmed Panhwar
Designation : Director (Academics)
Qualification : MBA (HRM), MA (Economics)
Email : director@indus.edu.pk

Name : Engr. Affan Zahid
Designation : Softwar & Web Developer
Qualification : BS (Software Engineering) & Microsoft Certified
Email : web.developer@indus.edu.pk

Name : Sharafat Ali
Designation : Senior Systems Analyst
Qualification : MS (Computer Science)
Email : sharafat@indus.edu.pk

Name : Faizan Muhammad Qureshi
Designation : EDP Manager
Qualification : B.Com
Email : Faizan.Qureshi@indus.edu.pk

Name : Ghulam Azam Hussain Khokhar
Designation : Office Assistant to Director (Academics)
Qualification : Inter
Email : office.assistant@indus.edu.pk

Name : Muhammad Ayub Sheikh
Designation : Registrar
Qualification : M.A (International Relations), LLB
Email : registrar@indus.edu.pk

Name : Shah Bux Bhutto
Designation : Deputy Registrar
Qualification : M.A (Economics)
Email : secretary@indus.edu.pk

Name : Muhammad Wasif
Designation : Assistant Registrar
Qualification : MBA in Progress
Email : wasif.khan@indus.edu.pk

Name : Sayed Kazim Raza Shah
Designation : Assistant to Deputy Registrar (Admin)
Qualification : BA/CIT/MBA (HRM)
Email : degree@indus.edu.pk

Name : Syed Faraz Hussain
Designation : Office Assistant
Qualification : Matriculation
Email : mfaraz7171@yahoo.com

Name : Yasir Amin
Designation : Director Finance
Qualification : MBA (Finance)
Email : president@indus.edu.pk

Name : Kamran Ahmed
Designation : Manager Accounts
Qualification : B.Com
Email : accountant@indus.edu.pk

Name : Muhammad Arif
Designation : Accounts Officer
Qualification : B.Com
Email : muhammad.arif@indus.edu.pk

Name : Amanullah Shaikh
Designation : Accounts Officer
Qualification : MBA (Finance)
Email : amanullah@indus.edu.pk

Name : Usman Mustafa Khawar
Designation : Accounts Officer
Qualification : B-Tech Engineer (Electronics)
Email : accountofficer-2@indus.edu.pk

Name : Saleem-ud-Din
Designation : Accounts Assistant
Qualification : Intermediate
Email : Saleem.din@indus.edu.pk

Name : Danish Ali
Designation : Account Assistant
Qualification : B.Com (Pass)
Email : danish.ali@indus.edu.pk

Name : Mr. Abdul Jawwad khan
Designation : Controller of Examinations
Qualification : B.A Humanities
Email : coe@indus.edu.pk

Name : Shamsul Haque Khan
Designation : Deputy Controller of Examinations
Qualification : B.A
Email : shamsul.haque@indus.edu.pk

Name : Muhammad Akhtar
Designation : Assistant Controller of Examinations
Qualification : B.Com
Email :muhammad.akhtar@indus.edu.pk

Name : Abdul Hakeem Abro
Designation : Examination Officer
Qualification : MBA (HR), MA (Economics)
Email : abdulhakeemabro@indus.edu.pk

Name : Muhammad Siddique Saeed
Designation : Examination Officer
Qualification : M.A Economics
Email : siddique.saeed@indus.edu.pk

Name : Ali Murad
Designation : Examination Officer
Qualification : B.Com
Email : ali.murad@indus.edu.pk

Name : Muhammad Naeem Khan
Designation : Examination Officer
Qualification : Intermediate in Commerce
Email : muhammad.naeem@indus.edu.pk

Name : Rahman Ali
Designation : Examination Coordinator
Qualification : BS (Computer Science)
Email : examcoordinator@indus.edu.pk

Name : Muhammad Salman
Designation : Office Assistant
Qualification : Intermediate in Commerce
Email : salmanmemon@indus.edu.pk