• Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Rizwan Raheem

    Professor / Dean

    rizwan.raheem@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Zafar Nasir

    Professor / Dean

    zafarnasir@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Engr. Ahmed Muddassir Khan

    Professor / Dean

    ahmed.muddassir@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Asim ur Rehman Khan

    Professor / Associate Dean

    asimurrehman@indus.edu.pk



  • Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Taj Mohammad Baloch

    Professor

    taj.mbaloch@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Engr. Zahid Ali

    Associate Professor / Chairperson

    arain.zahid@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Shahid Nadeem

    Associate Professor

    shahid.nadeem@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Rahid Ali

    Associate Professor / Chairperson

    rashidali@indus.edu.pk



  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Zahoor Hussain Shah

    Assistant Professor / Chairperson

    zahoor.shah@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Engr. Danish Khan

    Assistant Professor / Chairperson

    danish.khan@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Ali Mujahid

    Assistant Professor

    mujahid.ali@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Mehwish Manzoor

    Assistant Professor / Associate Dean

    mehwish.manzoor@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Muhammad Atif

    Assistant Professor

    muhammad.atif@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Muhammad Younus

    Assistant Professor

    muhammad.younus@indus.edu.pk