All PhDs

  • Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Rizwan Raheem

    Professor

    rizwan.raheem@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Taj Mohammad Baloch

    Professor

    taj.mbaloch@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Zafar Nasir

    Professor

    zafarnasir@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Ahmed Muddassir Khan

    Associate Professor

    ahmed.muddassir@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail



  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Zahid Ali

    Associate Professor

    arain.zahid@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Mueen Uddin

    Associate Professor

    mueen.uddin@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Rahid Ali

    Assistant Professor

    rashidali@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Zahoor Hussain Shah

    Assistant Professor

    zahoor.shah@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail



  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Danish Khan

    Assistant Professor

    danish.khan@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Ali Mujahid

    Assistant Professor

    mujahid.ali@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Mehwish Manzoor

    Assistant Professor

    mehwish.manzoor@indus.edu.pk

    View Detail