Fall – 2020 for 1st Semester
Activity Dates Comments/Weeks
Orientation Sat, 31st October 2020 – Sat, 7th November 2020 For New Students
Classes Mon, 9th November 2020 – Tues, 12th January 2021 8 Weeks
PSL Matches Wed, 11th November 2020 – Tues 17th November 2020 Holiday
Quaid-e-Azam Day Friday, 25th December 2020 Holiday
Mid Term Exam Wed, 13th January 2021 – Wed, 20th January 2021 Mid Term
Classes Thurs, 21st January 2021 – Tues, 16th March 2021 8 Weeks
Kashmir Day Friday, 5th February 2021 Holiday
Final Exam Wed, 17th March 2021 – Friday, 26th March 2021 Final Exam
Pakistan Day Tues, 23rd March 2021 Holiday
Declaration of Result Wed, 31st March 2021 Result
Semester Break Thurs, 1st April 2021 – Mon, 12th April 2021 No Class
Fall – 2020 for 2nd – 3rd Semesters
Activity Dates Comments/Weeks
Course Pre-Registration Tues, 1st Sept – Tues, 8th Sept 2020 Start Courses Registration
Course Add/Drop Wed, 9th Sept – Fri, 18th Sept 2020 Offered Courses Add/Drop
Classes Mon, 14th Sept – Tues, 10th November 2020 8 Weeks
Eid Milad-un-Nabi (12 Rabi-ul-Awwal) Fri, 30st October 2020 Holiday
Mid Term Exam Wed, 11th November – Wed, 18th November 2020 Mid Term
Classes Thurs, 19th November – Tues, 12th January 2021 8 Weeks
Quaid-e-Azam Day Friday, 25th December 2020 Holiday
Final Exam Wed, 13th January – Wed, 20th  January 2021 Final Exam
Declaration of Result Wed, 27th January 2021 Result
Semester Break Thurs, 28nd January – Mon, 8th Feb 2021 No Class
Fall – 2020 for 4th – 8th Semesters
Activity Dates Comments/Weeks
Course Pre-Registration Tues, 4th August – Tues, 11th August 2020 Start Courses Registration
Course Add/Drop Period Wed, 12th August – Sun, 23rd August 2020 Offered Courses Add/Drop
Classes Mon, 17th August – Tuesday, 13th October 2020 8 Weeks
Ashura 9th-10th Moharam Sat, 29th August – Sunday, 30th August 2020 Holiday
Mid Term Exam Wed, 14th October – Wed, 21th October 2020 Mid Term Exam
Classes Thurs, 22nd October – Tues, 15th December 2020 8 Weeks
Eid Milad-un-Nabi (12 Rabi-ul-Awwal) Fri, 30st October 2020 Holiday
Final Exam Wed, 16th December – Thurs, 24st December 2020 Final Exam
Quaid-e-Azam Day Friday, 25th December 2020 Holiday
Declaration of Result Friday, 1st January 2021 Result
Semester Break Sat, 2nd January – Mon, 11th January 2021 No Class