Template Demo Image

Message by the Chairperson

Welcome to the Department of Business Administration. Our department has spread its legacy of knowledge, values, wisdom and excellence in varied disciplines within the country. Faculty are trained and groomed as holistic individuals both as per curriculum as well as outside the degree curriculum activities; students are also equipped with a variety of optional courses.
We have a blend of highly qualified seasoned faculty and dedicated energetic young faculty members who provide the students an excellent opportunity to excel in the field of Business administration & Commerce. We believe in the holistic development of students, harnessing the young innovative minds and making them responsible citizens of the country.

Dr. Munazza Danish

Department of Business Administration

The Department of Business Administration vision is to become a premier business school where youths of Pakistan and beyond will have life-transforming knowledge and skills that are relevant to the local and regional business needs.

The Department of Business Administration is pursuing the excellence in teaching, research and community empowerment. For the purpose, our students are groomed with the knowledge, skills and moral values to contribute their capabilities in developing an entrepreneurial yet a livable society. We also promote advancement opportunities for faculty and staff who are instrumental in providing our students with a knowledge advancing environment.

Following are the key objectives of Department of Business Administration

    Department of Business Administration is dedicated to.

  • Contribute to the growth and development of the society by developing human resources for the business sector,
  • Establish a Center of Excellence for management and business related courses,
  • Develop linkages with the national and international universities for the exchange of knowledge and research to find the solution of the issues faced by the business and related disciplines,
  • To provide consultancy services on organization development and capacity building of the institutions belonging to the private and public sector,
S.N Member Name
01 All Professors and Associate Professors in the Teaching Department Concerned Prof. Dr. Rizwan Ahmed Rahim (Dean FMS)
Assistant Prof. Dr. Munazza Danish (Chairperson) -In Chair
Prof. Dr. Shahid Nadeem
Assistant Prof. Dr. Humaira Jabeen
Assistant Prof. Ms. Naheed Ghaffar
Lecturer Dr. Naveed A Siddiqui
Sr. Lecturer Mr. Muhammad Bilal Raees
02 Invited Members from others departments of the University Mr. Ayaz Ahmed (Director Academics)
Prof. Dr. Asim ur Rehman (Director ORIC)
Sheema Haider Director (QEC)
03 Such University Teachers, other than Professor or Associated Professor, are to be appointed by the Academic Council Dr. Israr Ahmed Director (QEC-Kasbit)
04 Two experts, other than University Teachers to be appointed by the Vice Chancellor Mr. Mazhar AHmed Siddiqui (Sr. Manager Operations Indus Hospital)
Dr. Sumair Farooq (Assistant Manager Finance PHARMEVO
05 Secretory BoS Ms. Priyanka Bajaj

Faculty Members

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Rizwan Raheem

    Acting Dean/Professor

    rizwan.raheem@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr.Shahid Nadeem

    Associate Professor

    shahid.nadeem@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Munazza Danish

    Assistant Professor

    munazza.danish@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Hummaira

    Assistant Professor

    hummaira.jabeen@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Naheed Ghaffar

    Assistant Professor

    naheed.ghaffar@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Mr. Rais Ahmad

    Assistant Professor

    rais.ahmad@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Naveed A Siddiqui

    Lecturer

    naveed.siddique@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Zain Rehman

    Lecturer

    zain.rehman@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Bilal Raees

    Lecturer

    m.bilal@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Poonam Riaz

    Lecturer

    poonam.riaz@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Salman Hussain

    Lecturer

    salman.hussain@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Abdul Saleem

    Lecturer

    abdul.saleem@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Mehak Ghulam Muhammad

    Lecturer

    mehak.gul@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Muhammad Faraz Khan

    Lecturer

    muhammad.faraz@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Anita Larik

    Lecturer

    anita.larki@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Sahar Qaiser

    Lecturer

    sahar.qaiser@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Beenish Fayyaz

    Lecturer

    beenish.fayyaz@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Aroon Kumar

    Lecturer

    aroon.kumar@indus.ed.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Prinka Bajaj

    Lecturer

    prinka.bajaj@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Syeda Umaima Riaz

    Lecturer

    umaima.riaz@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Faiza Ahmed

    Lecturer

    faiza.ahmed@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Muhammad Umair Khalid

    Lecturer

    muhammad.umair@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Asadullah Lakho

    Lecturer

    asadullah.lakho@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Mariam Shahid

    Lecturer

    mariam.shahid@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Iffat Arif Moen

    Program Coordinator/Lecturer

    iffat.moen@indus.edu.pk


  • Template Demo Image

    Shameen Farooqi

    Lecturer

    shameen.farooqi@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Jibran Khan

    Lecturer

    jibran.khan@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Anum Abrar

    Lecturer

    anum.abrar@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Rida Ashraf

    Teaching Assistant

    rida.ashraf@indus.edu.pk