• Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Rizwan Raheem

    Professor / Dean

    rizwan.raheem@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Zafar Nasir

    Professor / Dean

    zafarnasir@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Engr. Ahmed Muddassir

    Professor / Dean

    ahmed.muddassir@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Engr. Asim ur Rehman

    Professor / Associate Dean

    asimurrehman@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Muhammad Aftab Madni

    Assistant Professor / Dean

    aftab.madni@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shahab Siddiqui

    Professor / Chairperson

    chairperson.fcit@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Engr. Zahid Ali

    Associate Professor/ Chairperson

    arain.zahid@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Hummaira Jabeen

    Assistant Professor / Chairperson

    hummaira.jabeen@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Urfa Rasool

    Assistant Professor/ Chairperson

    urfa.rasool@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Usman Farooq

    Assistant Professor

    usman.farooq@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Nadar Hussain Khokhar

    Assistant Professor

    nadar.khokhar@indus.edu.pk

  • Template Demo Image

    Dr. Saifal Talpur

    Assistant Professor

    saifal.talpur@indus.edu.pk